Team and Territory

Rely on an experienced team of Sales Engineers.

Our management team is comprised of industry veterans who bring extensive technical and sales experience to the organization. Their hands-on business approach delivers professionalism and dependability that are unmatched in the industry.

 

Meet our Southeast team.

Steve Fabian, President

678.296.9055
steve.fabian@blairse.com

Steve became President of Blair Engineering Southeast in 1995. He leads the overall strategy and direction of the company, along with managing operations, sales and customer initiatives.

Full Bio

Chris Wilson, Sales Engineer

706.767.2320
chris.wilson@blairse.com

Chris Wilson became a member of our team in 2019 and brought along a wealth of personal knowledge, experience and interests which will help ensure the best levels of service to our customers in Alabama, Georgia and Tennessee.

Full Bio

Mike Dishman, Sales Engineer

919.270.7883
mike.dishman@blairse.com

Mike has been a valued employee of Blair Engineering Southeast since 2003 and is responsible for covering North Carolina and South Carolina.

Full Bio

Mark Zamitalo, Sales Engineer

813.340.4806
mark.zamitalo@blairse.com

Mark Zamitalo has covered the state of Florida for Blair Engineering Southeast since November 1998 and lives in St. Petersburg.

Full Bio

Shannon Dean, Office Manager

770.992.2256
shannon.dean@blairse.com

Shannon Dean joined the sales force of Blair Engineering Southeast in 1998. Her experience in that position provides valuable knowledge for her current role in New Business Development and Accounting.

Full Bio

Jeremy Booth, Inside Sales Engineer/Distribution Manager

678.642.6055
jeremy.booth@blairse.com

Jeremy joined Blair Engineering Southeast in 2018 contributing in both the Inside Sales Engineer and Distribution Manager positions.

Full Bio

Sharon Lindquist, Accounting
Julia Fabian, Admin. Assistant